HomeSaludLa PoliticaLas NoticiasContactoAbout LPRFOLKLORE
 
Contactanos
Latino Public Radio
 
1246 Cranston Street. Cranston, RI 02920 U.S.A
 
Main: (401) 942-3881 News: (401) 413-9079 Marketing/Development: (401) 572-3332

 

 Reynaldo Almonte
 General Manager and CEO
 ralmonte@lprri.org
 Dr. Pablo Rodriguez
 President
 drpablo@lprri.org
 Dr. Alvaro Olivares
 Vice President
 aolivares@lprri.org
 Lorraine Almonte
 Office Manager
 lalmonte@lprri.org
Roseyris Alejo
 Director of Marketing & Corporate Underwriting
 ral@lprri.org
 Sandra Cano
   
 Manager of Marketing
sd@lprri.org
 Sonia Gonzalez
 Membership Manager
 sgonzalez@lprri.org
 Ray AL
 News Director 
 ra@lprri.org
Yoel Espinal
 News Anchor
 news@lprri.org
 Luis Dominguez
 News Anchor
 ld@lprri.org
 Roca Piedra
 Program Director
 pd@lprri.org
 LPR Production
 Production  production@lprri.org
 Carlos Muñoz
 Folklore Director
 folklore@lprri.org
 Rosy Alejo  Music Director  dcooney@lprri.org
 Patricia Martinez  Family Supports  pm@lprri.org
 Fred Fuentes  Educational  ff@lprri.org
 Vanessa Toledo-Vickers  Business   vtv@lprri.org
  Ricardo Burdiel  Dental Health   rb@lprri.org

   

   

 


 
 
2016 Copyright Latino Public Radio, 1246 Cranston Street Cranston Rhode Island 02920. Tel (401)942-3881 news@lprri.org